How to cancel a membership
Log in to CirrusMED.com with your email and password.
On your home page you will see a list of doctors with whom you have active memberships.
To cancel your membership, click on "cancel" underneath the membership description.
If you cancel membership, it will last until the end of the paid period. If you change your mind, you will be able to select the same membership or change.
After cancellation, you will see the expiration date of your current membership.
If you signed up for a one-time service, such as an MRI / Imaging Referral or 1-week membership your membership automatically cancels at the end of the term.